Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

Funktion   Name E-Mail Raum
G20-
Telefon
0391-67-
Fax
0391-67-
Lehrstuhlleiter
  Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.
Jan Wiersig
jan.wiersig@ovgu.de 303 18671 41217
Sekretariat
  Silvia Simon silvia.simon@ovgu.de 301 18670 41217
    Dr. rer. nat. habil. Gerald Kasner gerald.kasner@ovgu.de 306 12469 41217
    Dr. Julius Kullig julius.kullig@ovgu.de 302 11339 41217
    M.Sc. Bahar Fanaei masoumeh.fanaei@st.ovgu.de 314 11340 41217
    M.Sc. Sergej Neumeier sergej.neumeier@ovgu.de 304 12474 41217
    M.Sc. Boris Melcher boris.melcher@ovgu.de 304 12474 41217
    M.Sc. Manuel Badel manuel.badel@st.ovgu.de 304 12474 41217
    Marcel Eichelmann marcel.eichelmann@st.ovgu.de 314 11340 41217
    B. Sc. Christoph Vogel christoph.vogel@st.ovgu.de 314 11340 41217
    B. Sc. Jannik Guckel jannik.guckel@st.ovgu.de 314 11340 41217

 bld20Gebäude 20

Ehemalige

 

Letzte Änderung: 17.10.2018 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster